a new opportunity

Hey friends!

I wanted to share some fun news with you…

My sweet sister-in-law Nora has written for the PWOCI (Protestant Women of the Chapel International) blog for a while and recently sent her editor a sample of my writing. Her editor then contacted me and I will be writing a short devotion for the PWOC International blog each month! You can find the blog at blog.pwoc.org. Read my first submission here!

Hope you enjoy!!

How was your Easter? He is risen!

jc

Leave a Reply

