Under the Radar

My husband has finally decided to contribute to my blog, more than just his normal editing/proofing and idea-bouncing. I am happy to have him joining me with this first post! – jc

Have you been longing for new music lately? I know that I do all the time. Under the Radar is a free internet resource that taps into neglected artistic music. Jordan and I look forward to each week’s episode. Normally we hear a couple songs that are really worth tuning in. So check it out, if you’re ready for a quiet date at home. Turn off the phone, brew some tea, and sit close:)

P.S. Thanks Ryan Kendall for clicking like on UTR–it made it to our facebook page and the rest is history.

Radarradio.net 

Leave a Reply

