grace.

(found here)

this has sooo been my struggle this week.

ugh.

i feel too tired to do things, then frustrated about things undone, or half-done.

trying to let God set my priorities

trying to be content with being less than perfect…

…in my housekeeping, in my friendships & even in my own skin.

trying to not listen to Satan & my own self telling me how much i suck.

ugh. its been an ugly couple of days.

…..

here’s to grace 

only from Him.

[[Psalm 138:3 On the day I called, you answered me;
my strength of soul you increased.]]

Leave a Reply

