“Brother’s Room”

On my laptop there is a folder named “Brother’s Room.” It contains some random and not-so-random color schemes, pictures and inspiration for boy’s spaces. Girl stuff is so much easier for me! But we are starting to get into the swing of boy things…:) I thought I would share the charcoal/yellow scheme that I am currently leaning towards. It doesn’t hurt that a lot of Kaya’s bedding and such is yellow, so it would easily go in this room too. Our little man doesn’t have a bedroom yet and probably won’t until he’s at least a few months old, but it doesn’t hurt to plan (dream?) ahead…;-) Enjoy! {P.S. I will post some direct links to specific items later if I can find them! Much of this is on etsy.}

Leave a Reply

