joy & some paintings

I recently discovered this artist, Katie Daisy on etsy (visit her shop here).

Yesterday I received my new favorite print:

It reminds me of Acts 13…”and the disciples were filled with joy and the Holy Spirit.”

Sometimes you just need to add a little color and life and reminder of joy to your life, you know? These vibrant colors and designs inspire me and make me want to be an artist. 🙂

We also recently purchased this pretty one for Kaya’s room:

It looks super cute in there and will be a good reminder for my little lovey…:)

What helps you to be joyful?

Here are a few more of my favorites from Katie Daisy for your viewing pleasure…<3 Happy April! jc






2 thoughts on “joy & some paintings

Leave a Reply

