random thoughts…

A few random thoughts for the evening:

1 – I am pondering a new look…thoughts?

THANKS! šŸ™‚ I love it too.

2 – Remind me never to blog after 11 pm ever, ever again.

3 – I made a hat for a birthday present, but now I am thinking…it fits my head quite nicely, no? Maybe I will make them another one…lol…or maybe I will do the right thing and give it to the intended recipient. Bah!

the face of a cheerful giver.

4 – Have you seen this video? Holy freakin’ smokes. It’s okay…you can cry…

Talk about a strong father with incredible love for his precious son! (FYI, the Ironman consists of a 2.4 mile swim, 112 mile bike ride and 26.2 mile run…thank you, Wikipedia!)

5 – Hobby Lobby has 50% off STICKERS right now…OHHH happy day! šŸ™‚

bedtime. nighty-night, bloggy land. ā¤

jc

Leave a Reply

