Happy October!

Happy October - from our home to yours!!

I love this girl so much! What a privilege to experience her first AUTUMN with her!

P.S.: Sorry for all the poor quality photos! It is getting harder and harder to take a good shot since she is moving so much faster! I will have to practice with a higher shutter speed if we have some free time this week…AND I am so ready to have my laptop back! Nels let me borrow his but it doesn’t have any half way decent editing software on it :(…

Leave a Reply

