Meeting Michael

A highlight of our recent trip to the farm (besides seeing my wonderful hubby!) was meeting Michael. I had heard so many “Mike stories” that he was practically a celebrity in my mind before I even met him…;-) He and Liz have been friends for over 15 years!  Mike loves Jesus and is counting the days until His return. It was such a blessing to spend time with such a sweetie! I wasn’t brave enough to take a swim in the green pool with he and Liz, but I did get a few pics…hope you enjoy 🙂

Mike & Liz 🙂

Lizzie’s sweet new ‘do

Spin #127

Here’s to: sweet friends, happy memories…& little glimpses of heaven. ❤ jc

One thought on “Meeting Michael

Leave a Reply

