Cherry Jam & Raindrops

First attempt at making cherry jam = partial success.

From start to finish:

Next time I’ll probably try to use more of the cherry juice, chop the cherries a little more, and see if I can still get it to set if I use a little less sugar. I’m still considering this a success though…:) I love the tartness of cherry jam!

We had torrential downpours this morning. They ruined our hopes of a boating expedition, but left their beautiful mark on the flowers outside…

And I think I have a new love for succulents…they’re kind of weird…in a really fun way?? Ha…I’m going to have to find some pretty way to bring them inside…

Here’s to: enjoying a wonderful weekend ❤

jordan cristine

2 thoughts on “Cherry Jam & Raindrops

Leave a Reply

