A Wonderful Day!

Today is a wonderful day.

Even though my hands are gross from dish-washing…even though I want to cry every time I think about Vacation Bible School next week and how I bit off way more than I can chew…even though I am being stretched in very trying ways…

Today is such a wonderful day! Because:

1) My good friends Seth Mason and Catrina Huffman are getting married tonight! How awesome is that?! Very awesome. They love and fear the Lord and are a beautiful, blessed couple.

2) I discovered my new favoritest store in North KC: http://www.urbanartsandcrafts.com/ , and my new cutesy-est, favoritest bakery in North KC: http://www.sugarmammasbakery.com/

3) There are new blooms in our garden!


The baby woke up early from her nap, so that’s all for now!

Have a lovely weekend ❤

jc

Leave a Reply

