Free Photoshop Actions & Mama’s Shades

I love playing with photoshop.

Before:

After:

Before:

After:

Before:

After:

Before:

After:

I tend to leave most of our photos unedited – except for maybe a quick sharpen and contrast adjustment. But there are just some photos begging for a bit of drama, you know what I mean?! :)…and you know what makes it even more fun? Other people’s expertise. And not wasting my whole day when I just want to play a little bit and juice up some photos…

That’s where these wonderful free photoshop action sets come in. You can find them all over online, but here are a couple of links to ones that I use and like:

CoffeeShop – Actions and Presets

Pioneer Woman – Action Sets 1 and 2

And can a mama really ever have enough photos of her 18 month old? I think not. :)

<3 jc

2 thoughts on “Free Photoshop Actions & Mama’s Shades

Leave a Reply

